How are contacts added to the Contact Hub?
How are contacts added to the Contact Hub?
You can manually add individual contacts or bulk import a list of contacts by uploading a CSV. Additionally, creators invited or added to campaigns, or added to groups, will be automatically added to your Contact Hub.
The creators in the Mentions and Customers tab within the Recruit Hub will not show up in your Contact Hub until they are added to a campaign or group.
How can I add a new contact?
How can I add a new contact?
Click Add Contact in the upper-right corner, enter the contact's information, then click Add Contact to save.
Can I import a list of contacts?
Can I import a list of contacts?
Yes — click the import icon and upload a CSV file.
Can I share just one group/filtered view instead of the entire Contact Hub?
Can I share just one group/filtered view instead of the entire Contact Hub?
Not at this time. The recipient will be able to filter, search, and explore the same data that you can can see. However, they cannot save changes or take destructive actions.
Are saved views shared with the whole team by default, or private to me?
Are saved views shared with the whole team by default, or private to me?
Saved Views are visible to other users in your Aspire workspace.
