In this article, you'll learn how to "unlist" your campaign to remove it from the Creator Marketplace. Rest assured, unlisting your campaign will not affect your ongoing collaborations.
How to unlist your campaign from the Marketplace
Go to Campaign and select the specific campaign you'd like to unlist
Click on the Find Creators tab
Click Unlist under the List on Marketplace widget
The date when the campaign has been unlisted will appear. You'll also find the Relist button in there if you wish to put back your campaign in the Creator Marketplace.
Note: A campaign will be automatically unlisted after 45 days.


