Skip to main content

How to edit your workflow stages

How to edit your campaign workflow stages

Written by Ana Lopez

Check out this quick tutorial on how to edit your workflow stages after you've finished creating your campaign! 😊

Directions

  1. Go to your campaign, then click Settings in the top right corner and select Settings.
    ​

  2. Go to the Workflow tab. To delete a stage, click the X button next to the stage name and click Remove.
    ​

  3. To add a new stage, click Add Stage. Choose the stage and click Save.


    ​

    ​

  4. Click Save Workflow, and you're done.


If you have questions or concerns, reach out to us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?