After your campaign has been approved it will be ready to be shown in The Marketplace or kept private for invite only campaigns.  You may turn this feature on and off by going to your campaigns page.  Click Publish to  set your campaign live within our Creator Marketplace for creators to view and apply to your campaign. Click  Unpublish to remove it from the marketplace and make your the campaign private.

Tip: You may want to unpublish your campaign to catch up on reviewing your proposals and republish it when you're ready for more inbound traffic

Did this answer your question?