Thanks for accessing our Help Center!

Once you complete a collaboration, you'll have the option to feature it on your AspireIQ profile for brands to see.

To manage your collab history, please login and click on your profile picture in the upper right corner. From there, you'll see a tab below your profile picture called "Collab History".

You'll automatically be in Preview mode, which will only display the past collaborations that you have chosen to feature. This is the view that will be displayed to brands.

To add or remove which collaborations appear on your profile, please click the "Manage" button. All of your past collaborations will populate and you'll have the option to "add to profile" or "remove from profile" as needed.

Questions? Reach out to us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?