Skip to main content
All CollectionsProjects & Application PagesProjects
How to "unlist" your project from the Marketplace
How to "unlist" your project from the Marketplace

This article explains how to remove your project from the Marketplace

Simma Baghbanbashi avatar
Written by Simma Baghbanbashi
Updated over a week ago

In this article, you'll learn how to "unlist" your project to remove it from the Creator Marketplace. Rest assured, unlisting your project will not affect your ongoing collaborations.

How to Unlist your Project from the Marketplace

  1. Click Projects at the top and select the appropriate project using the drop-down menu.
    ​

  2. Click "Find Creators" on the left-hand side.
    ​

  3. Click "Unlist" under Step 2.
    ​

Once you click Unlist, you'll see a red banner at the top indicating when your project listing was removed from the marketplace.

If you wish to publish your project again, you can easily relist it by clicking "Relist Project" at the top, or by clicking "Relist" under Step 2 within the Find Creators tab.

Did this answer your question?