Skip to main content
All CollectionsBriefs & ContractsBriefs
How to edit collaboration briefs
How to edit collaboration briefs

This article explains how to edit terms after you have sent them

Christine Santiago avatar
Written by Christine Santiago
Updated over a week ago

There may be times when you need to edit briefs. It could be due to negotiations with the creator, changing the deadlines, adding or removing content requirements, and many other situations. No need to worry - you can still edit briefs after they've been sent, and even after they've been signed! πŸ‘

How to edit collaboration briefs

  1. Go to the member profile of the member whose briefs you want to edit.

  2. Click on the "Member Actions" drop-down and select "Briefs".

  3. Click on View Brief beside the set of briefs you want to edit.

  4. Scroll down to the bottom and click Edit.

  5. Make the necessary edits, and then click 'Propose' at the bottom once done.

  6. Optional: Send a personalized email to the creator to let them know you have edited their briefs.

Please feel free to email us at [email protected] if you have any further questions and we'd be more than happy to help! 😊

Did this answer your question?