Unless stated otherwise in the collaboration terms, you must keep any posts from a collaboration on your social accounts permanently.

If you delete any posts, regardless of whether the collaboration was paid or not, this could result in suspension from our platform if the content is not immediately re-posted to your profile.

For more information, please review our Creator Suspension Policy here.

Did this answer your question?