If you see posts in your Content hub or Social Summary that you don’t want included in your reports, you can easily archive them. Archiving a post removes its metrics from your reporting, ensuring your data stays accurate and focused on the content that matters most.
How to Archive a Social Post
Directions:
Go to Content
Using the table view or card view, select the post(s) you wish to archive
Click the Actions dropdown, then select Archive Post.
Click Archive again to confirm.
Alternatively, you can archive posts individually by selecting a post, then selecting Archive at the top right, then select Archive again to confirm.
How to View Archived Posts
Directions:
In your Content Hub, click Add Filters -> Content -> Content Status -> is Archived
How to Unarchive a Post
Directions:
In your Content Hub, filter for Archived posts
Using the table view or card view, select the post(s) you wish to unarchive
Click the Actions -> Unarchive.
Click Unarchive again to confirm.
If you have questions or concerns, email us at [email protected].

